Músicas do Álbum

MúsicaArtistaOuça Agora
A Little Too CleanSubliminal
Come With MeViolence Diary
Don't Be Afraid to Walk Away
from What's on Your Mind
Made to Be BrokenSynergy
Make It Funky (Pay Day Mix)Arvy
RepetitionFreddy Hajas featuring Isa
RunningSynthethic Conspiracy
Slipping AwaySimon Son'InSoc
Something in The AirUid[0]
StrengthDJ Jynx
ThinkGreat Guy
TomorrowMJ (Tired)
Walking Away (Instrumental)Deathboy
What's on Your MindAard